Teams des RFV-Praest


bei speziellen Fragen auch gerne ein Mitglied direkt ansprechen!

Christoph Dickerboom

Teamsprecher
stv. Geschäftsführer

c.dickerboom@rv-praest.de

01577 / 6453638

Thomas Kowalkowski

Geschäftsführer

t.kowalkowski@rv-praest.de

01520 / 1937761

Sandra Angenendt-Schloter

Kassenwärtin
stv. Presse

sandra.a.schloter@rv-praest.de

0160 / 7880202

Dana Dickerboom

Sportwärtin
stv. Kassenwärtin
Lehrgänge/Breitensport

d.dickerboom@rv-praest.de

0176 / 63752479

Viktoria Schweckhorst

Turnierleitung

v.schweckhorst@rv-praest.de

0176 / 34973331

Dennis Heinrichs

Presse
Technik

d.heinrichs@rv-praest.de

0175 / 2207640

Julia Schlaghecken

Lehrgänge/Breitensport
stv. Tunierleitung

j.schlaghecken@rv-praest.de

01578 / 6839333

Anne SchroedeR

Jugendschutzbeauftragte
Stv. Sportwärtin
Lehrgänge/Breitensport

a.schroeder@rv-praest.de

– / –

Fabian Reymer

Instandhaltungsteam
Technik

f.reymer@rv-praest.de

– / –

Rouven ReymeR

Instandhaltungsteam
Technik

r.reymer@rv-praest.de

– / –

Bernhard Smaak

Instandhaltungsteam
Stv. TeamSprecher
Stv. Tunierleitung

b.smaak@rv-praest.de

– / –

Nicole Brinkmann

Leitung Jugendarbeit
Jugendteam

n.brinkmann@rv-praest.de

0170 / 4397618

Dora Brinkmann

Jugendteam

jugend-rfvpraest@gmx.de

Zahra Oudendijk

Jugendteam

jugend-rfvpraest@gmx.de

Chiana Becker

Jugendteam

jugend-rfvpraest@gmx.de

Lena Jordan

Jugendteam

jugend-rfvpraest@gmx.de

Tatjana Jordan

Jugendteam

jugend-rfvpraest@gmx.de